45- hour Infant and Toddler Methods and Materials
Class Date(s) Monday, Jan 11 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Jan 21 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Jan 25 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Jan 28 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Feb 1 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Feb 4 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Feb 8 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Feb 11 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Feb 18 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Feb 22 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Feb 25 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Mar 1 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Thursday, Mar 4 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Monday, Mar 8 2021 6:00PM-9:00PM  
Class# 2011957  

Save this Class to Outlook (Click & Open)
Description

45- hour Infant and Toddler Methods and Materials

45 Hour Infant and Toddler Pre Service

Price $225.00
  Class is Full
Please Call for Enrollment Information
Class Location
Virtual Training
Online- Zoom Platform
,